The map of The Moravian-Silesian Region

The Moravian-Silesian Region is divided into six tourist areas - the Jeseníky Mountains, Beskydy Mountains, Opava Silesia, Ostrava Region, Těšín Silesia and the Poodří Region. Each of these areas has its own unique character and offers a wide range of opportunities for spending free time with your children.


Plug-in is not found.
Plug-in FLASH download via internet or instalation page